KLUBBEN / MEDLEMMER

Medl. nr

Etternavn

Fornavn

Mellom
Navn

Adresse

Postnr.

Poststed

Land

Mobil

E-post

5445492

Aamodt Karlsen

Knut


S. Holme 1

1675

Kråkerøy

Norway

47-91779200

aamodtkarlsen@gmail.com

8158392

Abrahamsen

Thor


Kronprinsensgt 2a

1606

Fredrikstad

Norway

47-95110732

thor@blisto.no

5445354

Andersen

Ivar


Tordenskjoldsgt 3 B

1606

Fredrikstad

Norway


ivaran25@msn.no

5445371

Andreassen

Gunnar


Skiveien 29

1673

Kråkerøy

Norway

47-92642490

bgandreassen@hotmail.com

8303121

Bakke

Arne


Søndre Rekvin 34b

1676

Fredrikstad

Norway

47-41458541

age-bakk@online.no

6790643

Bjørnulf

Arild


H.O.Torgersensvei5 A

1675

Kråkerøy

Norway

47-90649097

bjoernul@online.no



7044898

Brenna

Harald


Kjerreveien 5

1676

Kråkerøy

Norway

47-92017581

fam.brenna@gmail.com

3462885

Eliassen

Arvid


Th. Kollersvei 13e

1637

Gamle Fredrikstad

Norway

47-48100169

arvieli@online.no

5445394

Forsberg

Carl Alfred


Gamle Beddingsvei 27 M

1671

Kråkerøy

Norway

47-92060537

c-forsbe@online.no

1565756

Gulliksen

Tom Hardy


Sofus Sørensensvei 6

1671

Kråkerøy

Norway


elsietom@online.no

8488633

Hansen

Hans Gunnar


Løypeveien 10

1671

Kråkerøy

Norway

47-91532384

hgunnarh@online.no

5445399

Hansen

Jan Erik


A. Syversensvei 2

1672

Kråkerøy

Norway

47-92226698

jan.erik.hansen4@fredfiber.net

5445402

Haraldsen

Egil


Svenskeberget 80

1672

Kråkerøy

Norway

47-41288789

egilharaldsen@hotmail.no

8303128

Helgesen

Runar


Pilveien 16

1672

Fredrikstad

Norway

47-95164797

runar@hoili.no

6596757

Hellestad

Claus


Storgata 28

1607

Fredrikstad

Norway

47-99717826

claush@live.no

5445405

Holme

Niels Chr.


Wilbergjordet 21 D

1609

Fredrikstad

Norway

47-91597646

holmeinv@online.no


Høidal

Gunnar


Ciciongata 24

1606

Fredrikstad

Norway

47-90186610

g-hoeid@online.no

5445417

Jansson

Terje


Tordenskioldsgate 3A

1606

Fredrikstad

Norway

47-900020280

terjejansson@gmail.com

5185419

Klavenes

Trygve


Rødsmyrvn. 10

1671

Kråkerøy

Norway

47-97040994

aklave@online.no

5445428

Kølbel

Audun


Blåbærstien 3

1671

Kråkerøy

Norway

47-90581755

audun@kolbel.com


Karstad

Rigmor Kristin


Harald Hårfagresgate 9

1607

Fredrikstad

Norway

47-93031450

rik-ka@online.no

2361626

Larsen

Einar Finn


Snorres Vei 10 B

1671

Kråkerøy

Norway

47-90620475

einarlarsen@getmail.no

5445435

Larsen

Tore Andreas


Vierveien 3

1671

Kråkerøy

Norway

47-91724220

t.a.lars@online.no

8216606

Lien

Willy


Skiferveien 35

1619

Fredrikstad

Norway

47-90748946

willy.lien@sjoblomsten.com

5445452

Monefeldt

Kari


Gyteskjær 11

1670

Kråkerøy

Norway

47-69340581

spesimon@online.no


Monkerud

Kari


Veidegrenda 36

1671

Kråkerøy

Norway

47-95084379

pkmonkerud@gmail.com

6426912

Novang

Arne


A. Syvertsensvei 3

1672

Kråkerøy

Norway

47-95299479

arnewn@gmail.com

8158395

Olaj

Tomas


Verkstedveien 33

1671

Kråkerøy

Norway

47-91777536

tomas@olaj.no

3343508

Pedersen

Hans


Tegleverksveien 8

1610

Fredrikstad

Norway

47-95808612

hanped740@gmail.com

5445456

Pedersen

Berit Julie


Storgaten 19

1607

Fredrikstad

Norway

47-41464164

berit-julie@bjped.no

1695576

Pettersen

Frank Willy


Huth Platå 3

1678

Kråkerøy

Norway

47-91733864

karin.frank.pettersen.gmail.com

5445465

Poppe

Harald


Furumoen 14

1605

Fredrikstad

Norway

47-99428362

ctodette@fredfiber.net

5445468

Sandhaug

Bjørn


Nabbetorpveien 29 A

1632

Gamle Fredrikstad

Norway

47-91550344

bjodandh@online.no

5445472

Silju Hansen

Per


Dronningensgt. 8

1606

Fredrikstad

Norway

47-90685392

psilju@online.no

8081066

Skauen

Erik


Ulvedalsåsen 10

1671

Kråkerøy

Norway

47-41326911

e-skaue2@online.no

7044903

Steen Larsen

Terje


Tordenskioldsgt. 1

1606

Fredrikstad

Norway

47-91516778

teslasa@fredfiber.net

2498824

Stene

Bjørn


SLÅPEV.7 P

1671

Fredrikstad

Norway

47-46401641

bjstene@hotmail.com

5445483

Syversen

Knut


Tøihusgt. 45

1632

Gamle Fredrikstad

Norway

47-90586074

knut@seaport.no

7044906

Thome

Ulf


Speiderveien 11

1605

Fredrikstad

Norway

47-90647932

ulf.thome@poyry.no

5427226

Ørbeck

Harald Olaf


Gamle Beddingsvei 25

1605

Fredrikstad

Norway

47-47814210

ha-oerbe@online.no

8158400

Øyvik

Torill


Veumveien 41 n

1613

Fredrikstad

Norway

47-95937725

torill@oyvik.no

Sosiale medier

Meeting info

Venue: Sjømannsforeningen
Address: Ridhusgaten 20
Postal Code: 1606
City: Fredrikstad
Country: NO
Day: Mandag
Time: 18:45:00
Language: no

Read more



rotary lenker

Nyheter fra
rotary INTERNATIONAL:

Loading RSS...

NORFO - Rotary RSS

Loading RSS...

District - Rotary RSS

Loading RSS...